× Select the package items to add to the cart.
× Classical Lawn Tickets at SPAC Now Come with a FREE Rain Upgrade

Make plans for your next classical performance on the lawn – Rain or Shine! If you've purchased a classical lawn ticket and rain is forecasted by WNYT for the performance on the day of the show, you'll be upgraded to amphitheater rear balcony seating FREE - compliments of Price Chopper/Market 32*.

Simply check WNYT’s weather posting the day of the show. Or call the SPAC weather hotline at 518-584-9330 ext. 437 after 4PM for an 8PM evening performance — or 11AM for a 2PM matinee - to see if you'll be upgraded.

New York City Ballet and The Philadelphia Orchestra lawn ticket holders will be upgraded at no additional charge to seats in the rear balcony subject to balcony seating availability, on a first come, first served basis*. Enter the venue with your lawn tickets, then proceed to the outer balcony (ramps 1 or 4) where an usher will exchange your lawn tickets for your upgraded balconyseats. It's that easy!

Please note that we regret we are unable to upgrade seats for The New York City Ballet Gala performance on 7/20 and the 8/3 performance of The Philadelphia Orchestra’s concert of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Philadelphia Orchestra Wednesday July 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Festive Fireworks

Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday August 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Beyond Baroque
** MATINEE **

Philadelphia Orchestra Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Songs of the Sea

Philadelphia Orchestra Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ in Concert

Philadelphia Orchestra Wednesday August 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Yannick Returns

Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday August 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× American Idylls

Philadelphia Orchestra Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× South American Sounds

Philadelphia Orchestra Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Disney • Pixar’s Up in Concert

Philadelphia Orchestra Wednesday August 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Chaplin City Lights

Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday August 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Marsalis Swing Symphony

Philadelphia Orchestra Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× Jan & Yannick

Philadelphia Orchestra Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Lawn
× All Mozart