Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 35-54 of 54 displayed

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Sunday August 4 2019 at 3:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× Thrills & Chills

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Tuesday August 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× Instrumental Array

Philadelphia Orchestra Wednesday August 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× Yannick Returns

Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday August 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× American Idylls

Philadelphia Orchestra Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× South American Sounds

Philadelphia Orchestra Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× Disney • Pixar’s Up in Concert

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Sunday August 11 2019 at 3:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× Deeply Inspired

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Tuesday August 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× International Voices

Philadelphia Orchestra Wednesday August 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× Chaplin City Lights

Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday August 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× Marsalis Swing Symphony

Philadelphia Orchestra Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× Jan & Yannick

Philadelphia Orchestra Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Amphitheatre
× All Mozart

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Sunday August 18 2019 at 3:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× Vienna to Paris

Chamber Music Society At SPAC Tuesday August 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Spa Little Theatre
× Technical Brilliance

SPAC on Stage Monday August 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Stage
× RED BARAAT

SPAC on Stage Monday September 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Stage
× Banda Magda

Speaker Series: Charles Fishman Thursday September 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

SPAC Stage
× The Big Thirst

Saratoga Auto Auction: 2 Day Pass Friday September 20 2019 at 11:30 AM

SPAC Stage
× The Saratoga Automobile Museum presents the "Saratoga Auto Auction - Fall 2019" on September 20th & 21st, 2019 on the stage at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center.

Two-Day Pass: $30.00

Saratoga Auto Auction: Single Day Friday September 20 2019 at 11:30 AM

SPAC Stage
× The Saratoga Automobile Museum presents the "Saratoga Auto Auction - Fall 2019" on September 20th & 21st, 2019 on the stage at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center.

Friday 9/20 Only: $20.00

Saratoga Auto Auction: Single Day Saturday September 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

SPAC Stage
× The Saratoga Automobile Museum presents the "Saratoga Auto Auction - Fall 2019" on September 20th & 21st, 2019 on the stage at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center.

Saturday 9/21 Only: $20.00

Event 35-54 of 54 displayed